Loreal Men Expert

Contact Us

L'Oréal UK & Ireland

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

UK & Ireland Headquarters:
L’Oréal (UK) Ltd
255 Hammersmith Road
London
W6 8AZ 

Phone: + 44 (0) 20 8762 4000

Ireland office: 
Styne House
Upper Hatch Street
Dublin 2
Ireland

Distribution Centres: 
Bury – Professional Products
L’Oréal UK Ltd, Unit 3
Roach Bank Road
Pilsworth 
Bury
BL9 8RY 

Nottingham- Luxury Products
L’Oréal UK Ltd, Sentinel Drive
Sherwood Business Park
Annesley
Nottinghamshire
NG15 0DF 

Trafford- Consumer Products and Active Cosmetics Products
L’Oréal UK Ltd, Unit 2
Fraser Place
Trafford Park, Manchester
M17 1ED

 

CONSUMER ENQUIRIES

For comments, advice and enquiries regarding L’Oréal products, please contact the Consumer Advisory Department - UKconsumeradvice@loreal.com or phone + 44 020 8762 4000

You may have the right to access, amend, delete, object, move, or stop our use of the personal data we hold about you. If you would like to exercise any of these rights, including unsubscribing from marketing, please email MyPersonalDataUKI@loreal.com. You can find more information on how we manage your data in our Privacy Policy

 

BRAND PR ENQUIRIES

For journalist enquiries please contact the relevant department.

 

+44(0)20-8762-4493

+44(0)20-8762-5109

Brand

PR Contact

Contact Email

Contact Number

Atelier Cologne

Liz Clark

Liz.CLARK@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4243

CeraVe

Adie Coles

Adie.COLES@loreal.com

Decléor

Lucie Seffens

Lucie.SEFFENS@loreal.com

+44 7714 858 335

Diesel

Liz Clark

Liz.CLARK@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4243

Essie

Becky Knowles

Becky@beckyknowles.com

 

Garnier

Abigail Clark 

abigail.clark@loreal.com

Giorgio Armani

Liz Clark

Liz.CLARK@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4243

IT Cosmetics

Tom Doran 

tom.doran@loreal.com

Kérastase

Lucie Seffens

Lucie.SEFFENS@loreal.com

+44 7714 858 335

Kiehl’s

Nisha Linnett

Nisha.LINNETT@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4185

L’Oréal Paris

Hayley Roughton

Hayley.ROUGHTON@loreal.com

+447900160601

L’Oréal Professionnel

Lucie Seffens

Lucie.SEFFENS@loreal.com

+44 7714 858 335

La Roche Posay

Adie Coles

Adie.COLES@loreal.com

Lancôme

Sophie Codd

Sophie.CODD@loreal.com

 

Maison Margiela

Liz Clark

Liz.CLARK@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4243

Matrix

Lucie Seffens

Lucie.SEFFENS@loreal.com

+44 7714 858 335

Maybelline

Fiona Scott

Fiona.SCOTT@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4550

NYX

Fiona Halstead

Fiona.HALSTEAD@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4550

Pureology

Lucie Seffens

Lucie.SEFFENS@loreal.com

+44 7714 858 335

Ralph Lauren

Liz Clark

Liz.CLARK@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4243

Redken

Lucie Seffens

Lucie.SEFFENS@loreal.com

+44 7714 858 335

Shu Uemura

Lucie Seffens

lucie.seffens@loreal.com

+44 77 14 85 83 35

SkinCeuticals

Maddy Lewis

Maddy.LEWIS@loreal.com

Urban Decay

Tom Doran

Tom.DORAN@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4780

Valentino

Liz Clark

Liz.CLARK@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4243

Vichy

Bel Akman

Bel.AKMAN@loreal.com

Viktor&Rolf

Liz Clark

Liz.CLARK@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-4243

YSL

Andrew Durling

Andrew.DURLING@loreal.com

+44(0)20-8762-5005

 

HR ENQUIRIES

In order to apply for any position, advertised or not, you need to submit your CV via our website, not via email or post. Please visit the Careers section.

For all emerging talent queries please contact gradsandinterns@loreal.com.

For internal applicants, please contact your HR manager.

 

CORPORATE PR ENQUIRIES

Corporate Affairs corporateaffairsuk@loreal.com 0333 207 2083

 

PRODUCT DONATION REQUESTS

L’Oréal is committed to making a positive difference in the communities where it operates. At the heart of our business are the powers of science and beauty and it is in these areas that we focus our charitable initiatives.

For all product donations requests, please apply here and supply a registered charity number.
Back on Top